Thank you to the following suppliers & services

Paola Stella Photography –www.paolastella.it

Paola Rosa Fotografa –www.paolarosa.com

Ph Plus Studio Fotografico – www.phplus.it

Pombo Fotografo – www.facebook.com/PomboFotografo/

Francesco Spighi –www.francescospighi.it

Angelica Lazzaro – www.facebook.com/angelicalazzarona/

Ingrida Bridal – www.ingridabridal.com

Villa Mattarana – www.villamattarana.it/en/index

Look Sposa Atelier – www.looksposa.it

Rovi Sposi – http://www.rovi.it/

Chalet Banqueting – www.chaletbanqueting.it

Country Rose – www.countryrose.it

Villa De Winckels – www.villadewinckels.com/

Pasticceria Dalla Valle – www.facebook.com/pasticceriagelateriadallavalle/

Chi Chi London – www.chichiclothing.com

Flowers by Elizabeth Jane – www.elizabethjaneflowers.com

Mint Green Box – www.facebook.com/MintGreenBox/

Sogni Fioriti – www.facebook.com/Sogni-Fioriti-529443503783501/

Dolce Incanto – www.facebook.com/DolceIncantoConfetteria/

Frances Acconciature –www.facebook.com/FrancesAcconciature/

My Cashmere – www.facebook.com/pg/Mycashmere-1563836367200131/

Artesposa Atelier –www.artesposacreazioni.it

Fioridea –www.mariannacataldifioridea.com

Signum Concept Store – www.signumconceptstore.com

Gio’ Parrucchieri –www.facebook.com/Centro-Degradé-Conseil-Alberobello-Giò-parrucchieri-1079038505443247/

Masseria Torricella –www.masseriatoricella.it

Always Puglia –www.allwayspuglia.it

Civico LXXVI –www.civicolxxvi.com/